up arrow

Events
Stanley Marketplace

There’s always something good at Stanley Marketplace. We curate events for you and for us and for everybody. Because when it comes to creating a good time, we’re seasoned professionals. Check out what’s happening at Stanley Marketplace, and sign up to get the goods on what’s next.

DALÍ ALIVE 10/21 – 1/29, 2023

DALÍ ALIVE 10/21 – 1/29, 2023

Friday, October 21, 2022

Learn More
Monday & Saturday Latin Dance Class Con Carmen Duran (every week)

Monday & Saturday Latin Dance Class Con Carmen Duran (every week)

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Learn More
Monday Night Trivia at Cheluna (every Monday)

Monday Night Trivia at Cheluna (every Monday)

Monday, October 24, 2022

Learn More
Storytime in Spanish at Tattered Cover Kids (every Sunday)

Storytime in Spanish at Tattered Cover Kids (every Sunday)

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Learn More
Small Business Saturday

Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Learn More
Sofar Sounds Concert: 11/27, 12/13, 12/29

Sofar Sounds Concert: 11/27, 12/13, 12/29

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Learn More
Holiday Happenings at Stanley Marketplace

Holiday Happenings at Stanley Marketplace

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Learn More
Colorado Gives Day – December 6

Colorado Gives Day – December 6

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Learn More
Parents Night Out at MindCraft Makerspace 12/16

Parents Night Out at MindCraft Makerspace 12/16

Friday, December 16, 2022

Learn More
<strong>Rescue Puppy Yoga</strong>: (Sunday, Dec. 18, 8-9 a.m. & Sunday, Jan. 22, 8-9 a.m.)

Rescue Puppy Yoga: (Sunday, Dec. 18, 8-9 a.m. & Sunday, Jan. 22, 8-9 a.m.)

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Learn More
Winter Break Maker Camps at Mindcraft Makerspace, 12/19 – 12/21

Winter Break Maker Camps at Mindcraft Makerspace, 12/19 – 12/21

Monday, December 19, 2022

Learn More
<strong>Procrastinator’s Night Out</strong>

Procrastinator’s Night Out

Friday, December 23, 2022

Learn More